Van Stralen Quintet

Van Stralen Quintet


The Van Stralen Quintet is a combo consisting of very experienced and driven jazz musicians. They play jazz standards by famous jazz heroes such as Herbie Hancock and Miles Davis. For parties as well as for concerts, dinners and festivals, the quintet is very suitable and can easily adapt. The quintet distinguishes itself because a large part of the students have experience at the conservatory. With jazzy sounds, they will create a cozy atmosphere for any occasion (background or foreground)!


  • Luuk Eeftink
  • Elbrich van Stralen
  • Kris Ransijn
  • Lars Hoogland
  • Luuk Withagen
  • Trombone
  • Piano
  • Gitaar
  • Bas
  • Drums


  • 1.


    Miles Davis

  • 2.

    I Fall In Love Too Easily

    Miles Davis

  • 3.

    Whisper Not

    Keith Jarret

  • 4.

    Seven Steps to Heaven

    Miles Davis

For bookings please email to

D.S.J.V Groover

Brabantse Turfmarkt 9
2611 CK Delft

© 2024 All rights reserved